Due diligence = Winning!

Previous Winners

We are honored to recognize the past winners of our 
Annual WODN Scholarship!

2013                              College                                         Major
Tiffany Farr                 Florida State University             Library Science
Olivia Riley       South Carolina State University     Social Work

2014                                College Major

LaDetra Jackson Limestone College          Social Work
Ty'ren Parker Claflin University          Speech Pathology
Ty'arra Canty Francis Marion University             Mass Communications/English

2015 College Major
Jenelle Francis           Furman University                  Psychology
Meghan Andrews Clemson University                  Health Science-Physical Therapy
Eboni Georges           Costal Carolina University         Biology
Caroline Hitchner Clemson University         Veterinary Science
Jassmyn McQuillen     Clemson University         Mechanical Engineering

2016 College Major
Alyxandria Farkas        Clemson University                   Packing Science
Frarazia Johnson          Claflin University                  Music Education
Chineye Agim               
University of South Carolina      Chemistry
Grace Quattlebaum      University of South Carolina      Marketing
Emily Lanter             Mercer University                       Music Education
Tiara Banks               Claflin University                       Childhood Education
Nia Livingson           University of South Carolina     International Business
Jaylaan Bennett         University of North Carolina    Nursing
Leslie Jackson           Francis Marion University         Biology

We wish them blessings, strength, and endurance while they complete their education and lead their lives as Women of Distinction!